Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 25, 2021

Reviewed by Marlene J. for Darlynn Viner

Cheshire, MA
Darlynn always got back to within a few hours. Able to answer all of my questions. Took charge of very thing but included me and explained everything.

4.8 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Bethany M. for Darlynn Viner

Adams, MA
Darlynn was very patient and helpful.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Juan M. for Darlynn Viner

Williamstown, MA
Darlynn helped us navigate the process of buying our first home every step of the way and was extremely supportive from beginning to end. We found her friendly, engaging, and knowledgeable, as well as willing to answer even the smallest question we had. Thanks so much!

4.8 completed on April 7, 2021

Reviewed by Terence J. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
Very professional

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by David A. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
All good

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Aaron T. for Darlynn Viner

Adams, MA
Darylynn, From day one I found Darlynn to be a highly professional, hard work, dedicated individual that will strive to make your mortgage experience smooth, worry free, and most enjoyable. I have dealt with many local banks, and mortgage companies for over 30 plus years while owning property. Darlynn by far was the best person and hardest working individual I have had the priviledge to work with in the process of securing a home mortgage. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a mortgage!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by Jared T. for Darlynn Viner

South Egremont, MA
Darlynn, thank you for your quick responses and always been available!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2020

Reviewed by Brysan A. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA


5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Darlynn Viner

Clarksburg, MA
As a first time home buyer I was nervous and overwhelmed with beginning my mortgage process. Darlynn was always available to assist and answer any questions. She was friendly, personable, and made the entire mortgage process easier than I could have imagined. Thank you so much for helping us get the perfect home.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Sean M. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
Especially in this time of covid darlynn did an outstanding job in assisting me through this home buying process. Being a first time home buyer was very nerve wrecking for me I was very nervous not knowing what to go through. I was searching through my banks intrest rates when I came across darlynn. With some contact information and signing a few documents she has lead me to this path to greatness I personally don't feel as though anyone else could have done better. Thank you so much darlynn

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Alexandro R. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
Para nosotros fue una grata experiencia el trato de ella hacia nosotros fue muy bueno le agradecemos la oportunidad que nos brindo para poder comprar nuestra casa.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2020

Reviewed by Brendan K. for Darlynn Viner

Great Barrington, MA
Darlynn was awesome. Thanks for making the process easy and keeping me informed along the way.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer E. for Darlynn Viner

Hinsdale, MA
I had tried to get a loan through my bank and i did not have a good experience. Darlynn was our saving grace to help us along the way and be supportive during the at times stressful process. Highly highly recommend!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Valerie M. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
Darlynn was very helpful and answered every question and addressed every concern we had. She worked hard to get us an excellent interest rate. Darlynn was very supportive and super kind.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Leah K. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
Darlynn was very responsive and helpful.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Christian M. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
Darlynn was helpful and always available throughout the entire process. As a first time home buyer, she really helped guide me through the complicated and arduous process and had my back the entire way.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Eugene J. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
Darlynn was very knowledgeable in every facet of mortgages. She was great to work with and helped me to understand everything in a way that was easy for me to understand. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Hilary M. for Darlynn Viner

Dalton, MA
Darlynn was very responsive and helpful throughout my home buying experience. She gave advice on what type of loan would be best for my situation. She ensured open and ongoing communication to make sure I understood everything that was occurring.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Darlynn Viner

Williamstown, MA
Darlynn is fabulous! As a first time home buyer, she was here for us at every step of the way and was always super friendly and helpful. She made the home buying process during COVID as painless as it could be and would find solutions when we ran into roadblocks. I would give her my highest recommendation!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph A. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
Darlynn was very professional and extremely helpful. She always answered any question I had right away. Even the ones I sent after hours. I always knew that she was looking out for my best interest and never worried. Thank you Darlynn!!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Donald P. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
Looked out for our best interest. Good communicator!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Darlynn Viner

North Adams, MA
Very professional. We had an extraordinary circumstance that even Darlynn said she’d never experienced before, and she took it all in stride. Thanks, Darlynn!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Amber R. for Darlynn Viner

North Adams, MA
Darlynn was very informative about the process as a whole and walked us through our mortgage step by step. When problems arose Darlynn was compassionate and kind through getting us through said problems and was just an overall pleasant person to work with. I would recommend Darlynn to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Louisa M. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
Darlynn worked excellent with me did great things for me as far as the loan in telling me how to proceed and what I needed darlynn is a wounderful women I would highly recommend her for any one who’s thinking about buying a house. So again thankyou darlynn for all that you did for me

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top