Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Darlynn Viner

North Adams, MA
Very professional. We had an extraordinary circumstance that even Darlynn said she’d never experienced before, and she took it all in stride. Thanks, Darlynn!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Amber R. for Darlynn Viner

North Adams, MA
Darlynn was very informative about the process as a whole and walked us through our mortgage step by step. When problems arose Darlynn was compassionate and kind through getting us through said problems and was just an overall pleasant person to work with. I would recommend Darlynn to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Louisa M. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
Darlynn worked excellent with me did great things for me as far as the loan in telling me how to proceed and what I needed darlynn is a wounderful women I would highly recommend her for any one who’s thinking about buying a house. So again thankyou darlynn for all that you did for me

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Erin N. for Darlynn Viner

North Adams, MA
Darlynn was great to work with and always encouraged us to reach out with any questions

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Christian J. for Darlynn Viner

Dalton, MA
Ms. Viner was very knowledgeable and guided me through this process with little stress

4.5 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Philip J. for Darlynn Viner

Savoy, MA
Darlynn Viner made the service very comfortable for me with her kind words and helpful attitude. I couldn't be more pleased with her as my go too, she was perfect!!! As far as Republic State Mortage goes I was not very impressed at times with the service. I was told I needed to do multiple things last minute in time frames that were unrealistic. A weeks notice for things such as getting letter from accountant, foundation test ect was not something that made me very happy.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Laura M. for Darlynn Viner

Adams, MA
Darlynn has been a God send through our entire loan process. She helped us through all of the bumps in the road and assured us that there was light at the end of the tunnel. She presents herself in a professional manner but also cares what your outcome is on a personal level. She is always available to answer a question or be a sounding board to vent to. Her immediate response to questions and concerns was always comforting to us. Darlynn is one of a kind and is highly recommended.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Donna S. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
As a first time home buyer, Darlynn's expertise and accessibility were invaluable! She is a sweetheart too.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
Never bought a home before. Darlynn made the financial end the easiest part. She was also very empathetic when offers were turned down or stolen from under neath my feet.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Julie E. for Darlynn Viner

North Adams, MA
Landlords sold the multiplex we were living in. Darlynn worked with us and her team as quickly as possible and thoroughly as possible to get us into our new home with the best deal possible. We landed a great rate and a beautiful home. Thank you so much, Darlynn for all you do!!!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth D. for Darlynn Viner

Adams, MA
Darlynn is a wonderful professional to work with. Not only did I find her very knowledgeable, but my real estate agent and the two attorneys involved noted how smoothly the whole transaction took place. All throughout the process, Darlynn and the rest of your staff kept us up to date on where the loan was in the process, let me know quickly when paperwork needed to be submitted and MOST IMPORTANTLY, answered my questions right away. I am so pleased with this process.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Darlynn Viner

Becket, MA
Was very happy with service and will recommend you to other people

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Amy L. for Darlynn Viner

Dalton, MA
Darlynn has an expansive knowledge of the financial industry. She is always available to answer any questions and to find solutions to help resolve issues that may come up in the very complex application process. She makes what can sometimes be an impersonal process more personal and she does this in a very professional and efficient manner. I highly recommend Darlynn!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Melinda K. for Darlynn Viner

Heath, MA
Darlynn was great to work with. She was always available and willing to answer any questions I had. Buying a home is very stressful but she definitely made my experience a lot easier. I didn’t just gain a home, I also gained a friend. Thank you so much Darlynn!!!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Cody A. for Darlynn Viner

Granville, MA
Went above and beyond. I would recommend her to anyone who asked. It was a true pleasure to work with her.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Heather M. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
Absolutely amazing to work with. She's very caring she explained everything in great detail. She answered all of our questions. We never felt abandoned or that we weren't a priority or just another case. I highly recommend darlynn.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jean for Darlynn Viner

Great experience working with Darlynn. She got my mortgage quickly and made my first time buying experience very pleasurable and not at all stressful. Thank you again Darlynn!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by joecmoir for Darlynn Viner

Fabulous, very attentive, and took great care of us through the entire process. I would highly recommend Darlynn. Answered all my questions, and was always happy to talk about my concerns.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2018

Reviewed by Jose L. for Darlynn Viner

Darlynn did an excellent job throughout the entire process of buying my new home. As a home buyer, she went above and beyond exceeding all my expectations. She always made herself available guiding me along, and making sure I completely understood every single step of the home buying process. I will definitely recommend Darlynn to others because I know she will do the same for them what she has done for me. I appreciate her hard work and dedication, she is exceptional.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by christophe for Darlynn Viner

Darlynn helped me secure funding for an investment property. Because of the property type and the fact that I am self-employed, many aspects of the deal were complex and challenging, but Darlynn was always there to reassure me that things were moving along as planned. She is extremely responsive and personable, and I couldn't imagine having made it work without her help. I would work with her again and would recommend her to others without any hesitation.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Maria L. for Darlynn Viner

Darlynn Viner believed in my fiancé and I right from the beginning. She was determined to get us approved for a mortgage despite how hard it would be due to commission based income and my fiancé only being at his current job for over a year. I know we weren’t an easy case, but she was creative and persistent and got us approved! I’m very happy with the loan product she got us! And we closed on time, with no delays! She worked so much, even late nights and weekends she was there working to make our dream come true. I highly recommended Darlynn Viner for your mortgage. Even if you think you can’t buy you should talk to her because the word “impossible” doesn’t exist to her. What a beautiful human being! Thank you so so much Darlynn, you are absolutely amazing!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top